Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Flick

Human Resource Director
Britten, Inc.
Jflick@britteninc.com

President-Elect

Raquel Paulus

Employee Benefits Consultant
Peterson McGregor & Associates
rpaulus@team-pma.com

Secretary

Megan Hughes

Human Resource Generalist
Riverside Energy Michigan LLC
MHughes@RiversideEM.com

Treasurer

Melanie Berden

Human Resource Director
Great Lakes Stainless, Inc.
melanie@greatlakesstainless.com

Vice President of Membership

Wendy Walter

Human Development Manager
Oryana Community Co-op
wendy@oryana.coop

Trustee

Jennifer Seman

Senior Manager Sales & Client Services
Priority Health
Jennifer.Seman@priorityhealth.com

Vice President of Professional Development/Programming

Rob Hanel

Human Resource Manager
Tentcraft
rhanel@tentcraft.com

Certification Co-Chair

Charlene Bowen

Human Resource Generalist
Traverse Health Clinic
cbowen@traversehcc.org

Certification Co-Chair

Jesse St. John

HR/Safety Coordinator
Graceland Fruit, Inc
jesses357@hotmail.com

Golf Outing/Legislative Chair

Chris Davis

Director of Administrative Services
BATA
davisc@bata.net

College Relations Chair

Jennifer Ewing

Partner
Human Resource Partners
jennifer@humanresourcepartners.com

Foundation Chair

Danielle Willson

Human Resource Generalist
Britten, Inc.
dwillson@britteninc.com

Workforce Readiness Chair

Betsy Williams

Senior Business Development Advisor
Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center
ewilliams@the-center.org

Marketing Chair

Tonya Jacobs

Executive Administrator
Kensington Church
tonya.jacobs@kensingtonchurch.org

Programming Co-Chair

Kurt Swartz

Manager of Northern Expansion
Michigan Planners
kswartz@miplanners.com